Dropbox Backups in Website Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups regardless of the website hosting package that you select when you sign up and the feature will be available within the Hepsia CP included with all accounts. Linking one or even numerous Dropbox accounts takes simply a few clicks and the moment the connection with our system is set up, you'll be able to choose if all your info will be backed up there or just particular Internet sites and databases. This varies according to the size of the content you have on our end and how much space you have within your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you may have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system will create a new one each day, so you will have a copy of your info for up to 2 weeks back and you'll be able to access them on your PC as conventional folders and files. You will be able to change the Internet sites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is an outstanding addition to the backups which we'll keep of your entire content 4 times daily. Provided you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with a mouse click in your CP.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Hosting
The Dropbox service is accessible for all Linux VPS hosting packages that are purchased with the Hepsia hosting CP. You can easily link the 2 accounts and our system will start creating copies of your data the same day. If you have sufficient space inside your Dropbox account, you can have all of the content copied there on a daily basis with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space is not enough or you do not need everything, you could either pick a smaller number of copies to be kept in your Dropbox account at the same time or you can select just particular sites or databases to be backed up. With this function you'll be able to browse your information for up to 14 days back on your computer, which means more security for any data which you have on the Virtual private server. The service can be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer wish to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a part of the administration tasks included in the Managed Services upgrade.